About Us

Welcome to the 2016-2017 Season

Meet the Committee:

Communications Officer: Kevin Reade (ph 0274 765 800 or email breambayswimclub@gmail.com 

Patron: Peter & Selma Owbridge

President: Mike Swords

Secretary/Publicity: Julie Paton

Treasurer: Adrienne Carswell

Carnival Secretary: Gavin Carroll

Carnival Committee: Susan McKegg, Rachael Matenga, Mike & Dawn Dutton

Accommodation/Uniforms: Sharon Carroll

Funding: Sharon Carroll, Karla Shadbolt

Committee Members: Richard Dunkerton, Tiana Birchall, Paul McCully

Swimming Northland Delegates:  Louise Wickham (board member), Richard Dunkerton, Sharon Carroll, Sara Reade, Susan McKegg, Julie Paton (management committee)